Gallery view allows you to see everyone in your meeting all at once.


  • To activate 'gallery view', connect to your online meeting room and click on the gallery view icon in the menu that appears on the right-hand side. Note that if screen sharing is activated, the view will switch to speaker automatically and back to gallery once screen sharing is deactivated.

  • To switch back to 'speaker view', just click on the same icon. Speaker view allows you to see the main presenter in the center of the screen and other participants in smaller tiles at the bottom.

  • Note that when the moderator activates 'gallery view', it will not change the view for other participants. Your participants and other moderators have the option to choose to view the meeting in gallery or speaker view as desired.